ORDER SHIPMENT MAY BE DELAYED DURING THIS TIME.
brokenhomme english

SBS Giveaway Registered Retailers

Official rules: Must scan QR code and register on giveaway page to be entered in drawing; this is available at your participating retailers location. No purchase necessary. Must be 18+ and located in the US. This giveaway is not affiliated with Instagram, Facebook or any other entity outside of participating parties.

1st place gets $500, and two runner-ups from the East and West coasts will each receive a prize of $250! Earn 10 more entries if you post a photo of yourself trying on, or purchasing, a BED|STÜ product in store; tagging the retail location and using the hashtag #bedstuSBS

Store Name City State Email Social Handle Website
Shoefly Alaska Juneau AK natalie@shoefly.com ShoeflyAlaska https://shoefly.com/password
Abraxas Shoes and Leather Eureka CA bcboynton@hotmail.com abraxasshoesandleather
Cotton & Sage Oakdale Ca cottonandsage226@gmail.com https://www.instagram.com/cottonandsage.co/ https://cottonandsage.co
Heel To Toe Boutique Sonora CA Heeltotoe@sbcglobal.net @heeltotoeboutique
On The EDGE Danville CA finance.ontheedge@gmail.com @ontheedgeshoes https://shopontheedge.com
Passeggiata Shoes Petaluma CA passeggiata.shoes@gmail.com @passeggiatashoes https://passeggiatashoes.com
Rete Healdsburg CA retecalifornia@aol.com @rete.california https://www.retecalifornia.com
Haven Winter Park FL shophaven8@gmail.com @haven_uncommongoods http://www.thehavenrocks.com
Blue Fringe Boutique Meridian ID bluefringeboutique@gmail.com @bluefringeboutique https://shopbluefringe.com
The Twisted String Elkhart IN Kelly@twistedstring.net https://www.instagram.com/thetwistedstring/ https://www.twistedstring.net
Magnolia Too Boutique Hopkinsvile KY magnolia_too@outlook.com magnolia_too or Magnolia Too Boutique https://magnoliatoo.com
Ribbon Chix Murray Ky michelle@ribbonchix.com Ribbonchix https://ribbonchix.com
Bespoke Hat Co Lake Charles LA bespoke.hat@gmail.com @bespoke.hat https://bespokehatcompany.com
Howell Western Wear Howell MI howellwesternwear@gmail.com @howellwesternwear https://www.howellwesternwear.com
Lana's Boutique Kalamazoo MI lana@lanasboutique.com @lanas_boutique https://lanasboutique.com
SimplyCasual ClothingStore Detroit MI simplycasualclothingstore1@gmail.com simplycasual.clothingstore https://shopsccs.com
Van Boven Shoes Ann Arbor MI randrbellas@yahoo.com facebook/vanbovenshoestore or @vanbovenshoes https://www.vanboven.com
Frolic and Company New Buffalo MI linda@frolicandcompany.com @frolicandcompany https://frolicandcompany.business.site
Plaza Shoe Store Springfield MO office@plazashoestore.com https://www.instagram.com/plazashoestore417/ https://www.plazashoestore.com
Shirley's Shoes & Boots Carrollton MO Shirleysshoesboots@att.net Shirley's Shoes & Boots
Mainstream Boutique Stillwater Stillwater MN cwilliams@mainstreamboutique.com https://www.instagram.com/mainstreamboutique/
sole sisters Helena MT info@solesistersmt.com solesistersmt https://solesistersmt.com
LILLO BELLA Greensburo NC lillobella@outlook.com @lillobella https://lillobellaboutique.com
Knuth’s Pepper Pike ohio arekhif@knuths.com https://instagram.com/knuthsboutique?utm_medium=copy_link https://shop-knuths.com
Poppy Mansfield Ohio pursesnickety2@aol.com Poppyboutiquemansfield
Sadie Grace Inc. Greenville Ohio kirsten@sadiegraceinc.com @sadiegraceinc https://www.sadiegraceinc.com
ALL AROUND COWGIRL BOUTIQUE LLC Stillwater OK allaroundcowgirlboutique@gmail.com @allaroundcowgirlboutique https://allaroundcowgirlboutique.com
Sherman's Shoes Idabel OK shermanshoes@sbcglobal.net facebook.com/shermansshoes https://www.facebook.com/shermansshoes/
Shoefly Oregon Grants Pass OR sydney@shoefly.com @shoeflyoregon https://shoefly.com/password
Simply Divine Salon and Day Spa Hermiston OR simplydivinedayspa@hotmail.com Simply Divine Salon and Day Spa https://www.simplydivinedayspa.com
Centro Shoes Myrtle Beach SC centroshoesmb@gmail.com @centroshoesmb https://www.centroshoesmb.com
2 Broke Girls Boutique Spearfish SD 2brokegirls605@gmail.com @2brokegirls605 https://www.2brokegirlsboutique.com
Blue Sage Boutique Clothiers Taylor TX blue.sage.texas@gmail.com @bluesagclothiers https://bluesageclothiers.com
Harry's San Saba TX karoline@harrysboots.com @harrys1939 https://harrysboots.com
Blue Suede Shoes Marble Falls TX bluesuedeshoes.mf@gmail.com @BlueSuedeShoes.MarbleFalls
Local Yocal Outfitters McKinney TX ashley.stone@localyocalfm.com @lyoutfitters https://localyocaloutfitters.com
Miss Kitty’s DOWNTOWN Plainview TX boedeks@aol.com @downtownkitty https://www.instagram.com/downtownkitty/
Farm-Way INC Bradford VT fwgifthouse@gmail.com @fwgifthouse https://www.vermontgear.com
better-2-gether Poulsbo WA cindyholmes@me.com better-2-gether https://www.better-2-gether.com
Hotoveli Boutique Richland WA deane688@hotmail.com @hotovelirocks https://www.hotovelirocks.com
Renee's Birkenstock Vienna WV renbirkenstock@yahoo.com ReneesPKB
Evr Dry Gds Lake Geneva WI kathy@estreet2.com evr.drygds http://www.estreetdenim.com
Scarpa Belle Boutique Oconomowoc WI jsmscarpabelleboutique@gmail.com @scarapbelleboutique https://www.scarpabelleboutique.com